Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Ms Singlehurst – Principal

asinglehurst@rivers-aspirations.org

Ms Mohey - Vice Principal

smohey@rivers-aspirations.org

Mr Stephens – Vice Principal

tstephens@rivers-aspirations.org

Mr Gill – Assistant Principal – Maths and Well-being School

mgill@rivers-aspirations.org

Mr Downs – Assistant Principal – Art and Humanities School

mdowns@rivers-aspirations.org

Mr Daniel – Assistant Principal – Science and Technology school

pdaniel@rivers-aspirations.org

Ms Lloyd – Assistant Principal – English and Languages School

alloyd@rivers-aspirations.org

Mrs Glennon – West London Director of Operations

yglennon@rivers-aspirations.org